Monday to Friday
6.30am – 4.30pm

 

 

Cnr of Weaber Plain & Mills Road,
Kununurra WA 6743

(08) 9168 2255
sales@ordco.com.au

Growing together since 1963.

Wednesday, 17 August, 2022

Monday to Friday
6.30am – 4.30pm

 

 

Cnr of Weaber Plain & Mills Road,
Kununurra WA 6743

(08) 9168 2255
sales@ordco.com.au

Our Team

ORDCO has a dedicated team of professional staff who have over 100 years of combined experience in the local agricultural industry. Our staff are part of the Kununurra community and are well aware of the various challenges associated with the northern agricultural production.

Management

David Cross

Chief Executive Officer
david@ordco.com.au

Les Bekker

Chief Operating Officer
coo@ordco.com.au

Joanne Cullimore

Financial Controller & Company Secretary
jo@ordco.com.au

Graeme Finger

Business & Marketing Development
graeme@ordco.com.au

Brooke Keown

People, Process & Promotions
brooke@ordco.com.au

Penelope Goldsmith

Senior Agronomist
penny@ordco.com.au

John (Banjo) McAuliffe

Operations Manager 
opreations@ordco.com.au

David Eames

Merchandise Manager
mm@ordco.com.au

Administration & Weighbridge

Mian Rosos

Accounts & Administration Support
mian@ordco.com.au

Agronomic

Carolyn (Tommy) Palmer

Senior Crop Scout
tommy@ordco.com.au

Nicole Bell

Crop Scout
agron3@ordco.com.au

Russel Pink

Crop Scout

Kitty Milton

Crop Scout

Kasey Ward

Trainee Crop Scout

Merchandise Customer Service

Zoe Worsfold

Storeperson
merchandise@ordco.com.au

Mary Williams

Storeperson
merchandise@ordco.com.au

Operations

David Dietrich

Operations Team Member

Bryan Carson

Operations Team Member

Mitch Frohloff

Operations Team Member

Craig Ellem

Operations Team Member

Chase Richardson

Operations Team Member

Aidan Hutchinson

Operations Team Member

Trent Thomas

Operations Team Member

Robert Pain

Operations Team Member

Owen Kirton

Operations Team Member

Kyle Stewart

Operations Team Member
Top